Music Educators Association of New Jersey

Serving teachers and students since 1927

MEA Members By County/Town

The following listing includes those MEA Members who are actively teaching and have agreed to post their contact information.

County Name: Atlantic | Bergen | Essex | Hudson | Mercer | Middlesex | Morris | Ocean | Passaic | Somerset | Sussex | Union | Warren | Non-NJ Residents

Atlanticback to topBack To Top
Andrea Valcuha Bellevilke (973) 479-8905 littlenotesmusic@yahoo.com
Bergenback to topBack To Top
Catherine Bobbs Twp of Washington (818) 631-3546 cbobbs@hotmail.com
Dr. Lorraine Lingle Butterfield Mahwah 2017497072 dpb52@aol.com
Azar P. Gordon Upper Saddle River
Sooyoun Jin Edgewater (201) 927-3638 realsoo@yahoo.com
Kai Pangune Kim Glen Rock 2013975598 2013975598 pangune@aol.com
Taeyun Kim Paramus taeyunkim108@gmail.com
Ahran Kim Fort Lee ahrankatekim@gmail.com
SOHUI KIM Westwood (201) 230-0933 Ext. 201 2012300933 Ext. 201 shkimpiano@yahoo.com
Dr. Liana Lam-Loo Ridgewood lianalam@usa.net
Aesun Lee Waldwick
Elizabeth Martyn Glen Rock 201-835-5153 martyneg@verizon.net
Claire Ovadia Paramus (201) 615-3883 claire.ovadia@hotmail.com
Irene Panagakos Closter
Carol Porter Teaneck (201) 355-9387 crlpor@aol.com
Naoko Sawada Ridgewood
Jacqueline Schiller-Audi Paramus jtspiano@yahoo.com
Yousun Soheil Paramus (201) 747-9626
Linda Sweetman-Waters Midland Park (201) 394-1524 (201) 439-9379 lindasweetman@hotmail.com
Yali Tseng Oakland (201) 320-7310 musicstudionj@gmail.com
Kay Tsuji-Schmidt Paramus
Steven Viola Upper Saddle River (201) 820-5006 sviola64apple@gmail.com
John Weis Paramus
Stella Xu Franklin Lakes (646) 872-9981 musicalstella@yahoo.com
Yuka Yanagi Washington Twp
Stacie Yao Glen Rock (551) 556-9288 syy112001@gmail.com
Soyeon Yoo Closter (224) 392-2188 syparkyi@hotmail.com
Essexback to topBack To Top
Elizabeth Burnett Maplewood (973) 762-0576 (973) 219-1947 elizburnett@aol.com
Denise G. Carroll Newark
Rebecca Eng W. Orange (973) 202-8967
Irma B Ferdinand Newark
Aaron Gardner Montclair (347) 407-2838 aaron.gardner.piano@gmail.com
Anna Katznelson Clifton pianna615@hotmail.com
Youn-hee Kim Montclair Kimyo@montclair.edu
Sherry Lai Livingston (973) 432-1275 Sherry_Studio@yahoo.com
Jongsun Lee Bloomfield
Florence Liu Livingston
Beatrice Long Short Hills (201) 306-3463 beatricelong888@gmail.com
Katherine Mallimo Montclair
Birgit Matzerath Maplewood
Thomas Parente Montclair 9739799198 parente@rider.edu
Linda Petrocchi NUTLEY pianostudioLP@gmail.com
Larissa Sokoloff Nutley
Yudit Terry South Orange
Pamela Viscardo Belleville
David Witten Montclair (973) 655-4379 (973) 652-4217 WITTEND@mail.montclair.edu
Betty Ann Mirabella Yates West Orange 8622162101 bamyates@me.com
Hudsonback to topBack To Top
Lisa Casia Jersey City
Eric Olsen Jersey City
Mercerback to topBack To Top
Ingrid Clarfield Princeton
Karen Dalley Lawrenceville (609) 495-6560 Kdalley@karendalleypiano.com
Middlesexback to topBack To Top
Jenny Chien Edison
Zoe Doll East Brunswick zbdoll@gmail.com
David Iskowitz Iselin (732) 710-8335 diskowitz@aol.com
Sherry Kim North Brunswick (702) 882-0227 sherrykimpianostudio@gmail.com
Yelena (Helen) Rybalskaya (Ryba) Iselin
Anli Young East Brunswick anli.young@gmail.com
Morrisback to topBack To Top
The Piano Workshop At Chester Chester 2016509752 2016509752 markjweisman@gmail.com
Ana Berschadsky Montville (973) 227-7908 maberschad@optonline.net
John Blasdale Whippany
Joan Bujacich Whippany
Prof. Kathleen Calderone E. Hanover (973) 428-0405 (973) 467-4688 calderonemusic@optonline.net
Carmela Cecere Chatham
Dr. Stephen Copeland E.Hanover (973) 428-0405 (973) 467-4688
Prof. Alla Epelbaum E. Hanover
Lisa Gonzalez Whippany
Christopher Hatcher Morristown Chrisjhatcher@gmail.com
Barbara Landi Hause Florham Park
Tara Hofmeister Sheng Parsippany
Yvonne Huang Morris Plains
Dr. Daniel Hyman East Hanover
Ruth Kallen Whippany (973) 464-2716 (973) 887-0063 rgconsul@aol.com
Mamie Ko Montville (973) 396-2492 (973) 652-2481 twei4433@gmail.com
Nataliya Kolmykova East Hanover (973) 428-0405
Anna Kraizboukh East Hanover
Helen Krotoff Morris Plains (973) 656-1099 pianohelen@yahoo.com
Michelle Kuo Morris Plains (973) 605-1736 (973) 605-1736 mck.piano@gmail.com
Vicki Lieberman Parsippany
Shinwen Lin Chung Whippany shinwenlin@gmail.com
Emma Liu CHATHAM (917) 791-0802 emmaliumusic@gmail.com
Patricia Merlucci Chatham
Erika Nickrenz Denville (212) 866-0849 erika.nickrenz@gmail.com
Ruth Pasquariello Riverdale (973) 216-3107 ruthpasq5@yahoo.com
Teresa Roccanova Whippany (973) 515-7387 (973) 396-7740 trock17@optonline.net
Yulia Shulman Florham park yshulman99@yahoo.com
Carlyn Smith Morristown
Charlene Step Randolph
Karen Dann Sundquist Parsippany (973) 580-9122
Gloria Weisberg Parsippany
Oceanback to topBack To Top
Elena Papavero Jackson (732) 232-2893 Pianorama@comcast.net
Passaicback to topBack To Top
Jonathan Gillman West Milford (609) 933-4782 jongharlan@yahoo.com
Judy Kessler Hawthorne (973) 951-5868 (973) 949-4209 brunettelox@aol.com
Dr. Youn-Hee Kim Wayne
Mansoon Han Kim Wayne
Hyunjung Kim Wayne
Ruth Kotik Wayne
Chloe yeon kwon wayne (973) 809-2905 kwony3@montclair.edu
Dona Paventa Haledon
Beth Prins Hawthorne
Somersetback to topBack To Top
Gloria Chu Peapack (908) 581-7228 Gloria.Chu@AYA.Yale.edu
Tomoko Harada Warren (908) 217-9502 haradastudio@gmail.com
Jo Anne Kulick Bridgewater 9082836661 kulickjoanne@gmail.com
Marcia Maull Bedminster (908) 781-7574 pamina282@gmail.com
Hsingju Tseng Hillsborough
Danette Whelan Warren (908) 883-0799 (908) 883-0799 danettewhelanmusic@gmail.com
Wendy Wu Warren (908) 542-9435 (732) 910-8134 piano4wu@gmail.com
Sussexback to topBack To Top
Cherwyn Ambuter Vernon
Unionback to topBack To Top
Sophia Agranovich Springfield (973) 204-5992 sofilana@yahoo.com
Pamela Aslin Cranford pja88keys@gmail.com
Elena Bartolf Scotch Plains
Kathleen Calderone(2) Springfield
Teresita C. David Springfield
Hsin-Ting Feng Scotch Plains (908) 543-4776 TheRoyalStageSM@gmail.com
Nina Greenwald Cranford (908) 419-4385 neg195@yahoo.com
Joseph Haspel New Providence (908) 256-4145 johasp@aol.com
Mary Hrebin Haas New Providence
Clarisse Kant Cranford
Antonia Kitsopoulos Scotch Plains (908) 884-8398 tkitsopoulos@gmail.com
Marlene Lippman Summit
Nancy Modell Springfield N.Modell.SuzukiPiano@gmail.com
Scherzo Music School Summit (908) 522-0300 (973) 551-7000 mail@scherzostudio.com
Sofia L. Ososkov Springfield (973) 912-7276 (908) 752-6312 sophia.piano@gmail.com
Philip Romano Springfield
Beverly Shea Scotch Plains
Luba Slepoi Mountainside (908) 405-6391
Inna Slonim Elizabeth
Sondra Tammam Westfield (908) 397-5001 jtammam@aol.com
James B. Vaughan Summit
Yuly Verbitsky Berkeley Heights
Anna Vozhik Springfield
Warrenback to topBack To Top
Helene Friedlander Port Murray (908) 217-6969 helene.friedlander@gmail.com
Non-NJ Residentsback to topBack To Top
Taissa Bohdansky San Diego, CA
Carol Ferri Tarboro, NC (201) 919-1089 carolferri@mac.com
Katherine Knittel Fort Lauderdale, FL (201) 657-6277 Kathy.Knittel@gmail.com
Christopher Kuo New York, NY (973) 224-7423 christopher.m.kuo@gmail.com
Helen Jang Raymaker Northbrook, IL